Community Search
Upcoming Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Past Events

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

 
Creativity in a Programmatic World
7/20/2016
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

 
MIMA Meetup: Future Proofing Your Digital Career - SOLD OUT
6/29/2016
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

 
MIMA Summer Social
6/15/2016
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

 
Secrets to Successfully Using Human-Centered Design
5/18/2016
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 12, 2016

 
May New Member Breakfast
5/12/2016
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 5, 2016

 
Sponsored Event: "Promise and Reality of VR & AR in Marketing"
5/5/2016
Location: Edina, Minnesota    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

 
Coffee + Case Studies with space150 and GoKart Labs (SOLD OUT)
4/27/2016
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

 
Content Marketing 2.0 (SOLD OUT)
4/20/2016
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 31, 2016

 
MIMA Meetup: Location Based Social Media Monitoring and Consumer Engagement (SOLD OUT!)
3/31/2016
Location: Minneaplis, Minnesota    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

 
Modernizing Marketing (SOLD OUT!)
3/16/2016
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am
 

Thursday, February 25, 2016

 
MIMA Mentorship Program Orientation
2/25/2016
Location: Minneapolis    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

 
Own it: Uncovering the Intrapreneur in All of Us
2/17/2016
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota   
Own it: Uncovering the Intrapreneur in All of Us

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

 
New Member Breakfast
2/10/2016
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8 a.m.
New Member Breakfast

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

 
Social Broadcasting for Business
1/20/2016
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 7:30 a.m.
Social Broadcasting for Business

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

 
Coffee + Case Studies
1/13/2016
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 7:30 a.m.
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal