Community Search
Upcoming Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Past Events

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

 
2015 MIMA Holiday Party
12/15/2015
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 5:30pm until 8:00pm
 

Friday, December 11, 2015

 
Student Event: How to Build Your Personal Brand to Land the Job You Want
12/11/2015
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 3:00 until 5:00pm
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

 
Tactics in Twenty: Email
11/18/2015
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 7:30 a.m.
 

Thursday, November 5, 2015

 
MIMA Meet-Up: Productivity Tools
11/5/2015
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8-9 a.m.
 

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

 
MIMA New Member Breakfast - October 28th
10/28/2015
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: From 8 AM to 9 AM
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

 
MIMA Meet-Up: Digital Advertising Trends
9/30/2015
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8-9 a.m.
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 
We Are All Digital Startups Now
9/16/2015
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

 
Unlocking Your Customer: Predictive Marketing (SOLD OUT--NO WALK-INS)
8/19/2015
Location: Edina, Minnesota    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Thursday, July 16, 2015

 
MIMA Meet-Up: How to submit a prezo that gets picked for SXSW Interactive
7/16/2015
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8-9 a.m.
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

 
Conversations About The Future Of Advertising
7/15/2015
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Thursday, June 25, 2015

 
MIMA Meet-Up: Content Strategy
6/25/2015
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8-9 a.m.
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

 
Tactics in Twenty: Data + Tech **SOLD OUT**
5/20/2015
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

 
Reimagining the future of advertising: Google and the Art, Copy & Code story
4/15/2015
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

 
Brand Storytelling in a Digital World
3/18/2015
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

 
Cartwheel by Target: How the app that almost never was became one of the hottest things in retail
2/18/2015
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota   
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal